Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Areeane

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1317318

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sole Fish Layered Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this without onions (because I really don't like those!) and with montreal steak spices as someone suggested before. A little less cheese than mentionned. Everything else was the same. First of all, the steak spices was a GREAT idea, goes very well with the flavours. I loved this casserole, I will definitely be making this again, I almost a..."

    Reviewed Broiled Sole Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "This was actually pretty good. I try to be on the healthy side so I made a small amount of the sauce, just enough to thinly cover the fish... Couldn't give the exact amounts. The timing was good and the taste is good too. Easy to make. Thanks."

    Reviewed Murray's Poor Man's Breakfast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy to do. We loved it, thanks. :) 3 minutes on each side was perfect for me as I like it semi solid in the middle, anyone who wants it liquid shouldn't do it as long."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome and easy, thank you! We did strain the mixture to get rid of lumps."

    Reviewed Murray's Fried Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really quite good, I used chopped up hot dog sausages. :) Yum, thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Seasoned Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and came out delicious! I used 1 tbs of butter and baked for 10 minutes. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Jane Rhodes-Williams
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, it turned out great on my first try. :) Thank you. Only difference is that I used two cloves of garlic instead of one, and it was just fine to me."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, thank you. :) I used to always make this with mayo only but I tried it with the mustard and it's great. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Easy Pan Fried Sole Fish With Lemon-Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very easy recipe. We used less butter than what was said to actually cook the fish. Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Summer Tomato-Corn Salsa Cruda (Raw Sauce) for Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Prose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to do and turned out great. :) Everybody loved it, it's a great and refreshing summer recipe. I didn't change anything. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites