Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Army ATC/L

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #720138

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Sweetheart Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "um...yum! Strawberries were on sale and I needed to do something before they went bad. These were awesome for breakfast! butter didn't work out so hot, so we ended up just using regular butter and thought they were great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Yucca Fries (Yuca)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe I just don't have the right touch. I had these once when I went home to Fla and loved them but this just didn't work for me. Maybe I'll try again"

    Reviewed Linda's Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these one day because strawberries were on sale....now all of my unit is obsessed! I did modify because I felt like it was a little too cream cheese and not cheesecake so I doubled the sugar and a little more vanilla. I also tried with and without a piping bag, save yourself the headache use a bag! I dipped the open ends in chocolate and cr..."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! When I gave this to the BF for dinner, I don't think he came up for air once! We used flower burrito size shells (we ended up only using 5 shells), green enchilada sauce, Mexican blend cheese, and chicken. He wants them again this week, so we're trying beef! Thanks"

    Reviewed Tilapia Al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was impressed how easy and yummy this was. We've done both tilapia and flounder this way and was a very nice dinner"

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  177 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! I don't like my food as hot, so I lightened up on the cayenne pepper. As someone recommended we did it tossed in Alfredo over linguine noodles. This is one of our favorites and I wonder sometimes if my BF isn't with me just for this sometimes : )"

    Reviewed Cookie Dough Cheesecake - Copycat/Olive Garden

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ColoradoCookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Not too bad! I had to about double the butter in the crust to make it all stick and only could fit about 1/2 the recommended cookie dough. When I dropped the cookie dough in I made smaller pieces than what was called for, which seemed to work for me. It ended up pretty tasty : )"

    Reviewed Aegean Shrimp Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "Very elegant and simple to make. We really enjoyed it. The only thing that could make this better would be a little "something extra". Next time we will probably add cherry tomatoes and black olives. Very tasty - Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Very VERY good! I made these for myself on my first road march, and shared a few bites here and there. After that, everyone fell in love with them and they are now part of every road march. My drill Sgt's thank you (and so do I)!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites