Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Art C

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #135525

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  509 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say.These are fantastic cookies."

    Reviewed Batter for Fish or Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and good.This is a keeper.Thanks for adding"

    Reviewed Macaroni Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Its awesome! I have taken this to a lot of picnics never bring any homes.Always a hit.This is my favorite coleslaw recipe."

    Reviewed Hamburger Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Catnip46
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best hamburger steaks I have had in a long time. Very easy to make. For the gravy I used a 12 oz.bottle of Heinz Bistro Au Jus with a 1/4 cup of flour and added a half of jar water salt and pepper to taste. Enjoyed this recipe very much thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Carol's Beef Brisket

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and absolutely delicious. I made mine in the crock pot it came out tender and juicy. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a five star recipe. I wold give it more if i could . A wonderful dish. This is a keeper for sure. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Cream of Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed directions to a T. Did not like at all. Very bland tasting. Could not even taste any cream of wheat. Sorry this did not work for me at all."

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  163 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good . The roast was very moist and tender. I used a slow cooker added potatoes and carrots.Highly recommend this one."

    Reviewed Fabulous Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Warren Slaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "It is what it say's FABULOUS . The almond extract did bring out the flavor of the pie . The topping is very good . I did make one change I used two cans of pie filling instead of one. Thank You"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good . Very easy to make ."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites