Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Art2

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #129925

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  247 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Bev,Tried your mac & cheese tonight, it was great.Had been using anotherrecipe, but always turned out a little dry.We'll stick with your'sfrom now on. Thanks."

    Reviewed Sticky Soy Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been a wing loverfor as long as I canremember. We came acrossthis recipe and gave ita try. These were justgreat, the brown sugar and soy sauce combination made for anunbelievable flavor. WEfollowed the recipe exactly and won't changea thing when we make them in the future. Thanks for a great recipe Debe."

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms with Crab

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Colleen M Schmehl
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Colleen,Tried your crab stuffed mushrooms.They were delicious.I always ordered these as an appetizer when we eat out.Now we know howto make them here at home."

    Reviewed Creamy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Stephanie Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe Stephanie Jones,followed your recipe exactly.We have been making our mashedpotatoes this way ever since."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pancakes MaeEast, veryeasy to follow instructions andthe whole family loved them.Thanksfor a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Shredded Venison Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Hello Sharon123,Tried your recipe exactly as youinstucted. It was great, my wifewho is not much of a venison eaterloved it. I know how I'll use allof my venison roasts from now on.Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Venison Steaks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I always thougt the only way toprepare venison steaks was on thegrill.Boy was I wrong, I followedthe recipe exactly. It was great.I will use this recipe often.Thanks Kim127."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites