Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Artemis

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #36344

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb! Sumptuous rich sweetness coupled with those nice plump baked raisins. I was having them for breakfast since they went so nicely with my coffee. Instead of donuts, why not cookies? My son previously did not like raisin cookies but he has been asking for them all the time since I made them. Will definitely make these again. Recipe make..."

    Reviewed South Beach Diet Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice, healthy and filling. A breakfast that made me feel good and well-fueled for the day. So many ways you could dress this recipe up too - adding natural fruit compote, yogurt topping, sugar-free syrup, etc."

    Reviewed Sausage and Cheese Breakfast Cups - South Beach Diet

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe to add to my healthy breakfast arsenal. This did the job very well at filling me up and giving me a way to include more veggies in my day and at breakfast, where I have an especially hard time getting veggies in. I work from home, but they would be great for those people that have to eat and run in the morning."

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing like fresh donuts - chocolate frosting doesn't crumble like with the originals because it's fresh. Good and not as expensive as the originals."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By The Cantankerous Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this one; great break from the normal chicken routine. I will definitely make it again, maybe next time will choose low-fat soups and chips to make it a bit more healthy. I forgot the milk in the soup mixture but still came out great! Yummy."

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb! A delightful change to my morning routine and great accompaniment with my coffee."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Super. Actually made this in the crockpot because I didn't have the right kind of baking pan. After about 4 hours on the high setting, chicken breast was so moist and tender and potatoes were so rich, some crispy. Being in the crockpot also, I didn't have to baste it. Wonderful combination of ingredients."

    Reviewed Fat-free Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Surprisingly fudgy and tasty for non-fat cookies."

    Reviewed Chickpeas With Spinach (Greek)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, very healthful. Next time I would use less lemon juice...used two lemons and the lemon taste was a bit too overpowering - evelyn/athens does say she uses juice from 1.5 lemons. After 3 days the lemon taste has subsided a bit. Also think I used too much onion."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious - so buttery and asparagus was delightful to eat with out the stringiness and woodiness. Takes asparagus to a whole new level."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites