Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ashbow

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #827911

    From Long Beach, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Caribbean Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tina Klein
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The orange marmalade adds a sweet touch... goes perfect with the salsa. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Hard-Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By shortstuff
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked for me! Great for newbie cooks like myself."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! So simple, but oh so yummy! I even remembered by heart now... when I want it, I got it. I added some brown sugar on top. This is the best."

    Reviewed Tomato, Cheese and Onion Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! I only had a giant muffin pan; got big 4 muffins out of it. The only thing I'll change next time is more tomato sauce (personal pref) and less salt. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Charmie's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "A great, simple sugar cookie. I think I enjoyed a tiny taste of the dough more than the cookie! So bad, I know. Thanks, Charmie."

    Reviewed Low Fat Bisquick Crust Bacon and Cheese Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By waterbaby09
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I made them in a muffin tin... turned out perfect and they smelled incredible. Thanks, waterbaby!"

    Reviewed Italian sausage noodle bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We had limited food in the house, and this recipe worked out for us. I think next time I'll double the Italian sausage, as it's so good."

    Reviewed Hole in the Wall

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pat (Chef #1185858)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! I made this for my 14month old daughter... it was perfect for her. I only left out the mayo, as she didn't need it. Will be making this over and over again. :)"

    Reviewed Strawberry Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used a giant muffin pan for these. The only thing I'll change next time is to increase the sugar and add brown sugar on the strudel, as I like my sweets. ;) Thanks Sackville."

    Reviewed Cinna-Nilla Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By These hands can cook
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! I made it just as the recipe says; came out perfect. :) I only added a little more vanilla... personal preference. My fiance, who is on a diet currently, tried a small bite and was so tempted to eat one. This will be my official waffle recipe now, haha. Thanks, THCC!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites