Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ashley #9 fan

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #639447

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Blintzes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe for blintzes!!! I'm a big fan of IHOP's and The Pancake Pantry in Gatlinburg, TN but I think this recipe is the best yet!!!! Thank you so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Pear Honey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good and so simple to make! I had never had pear honey before, and after my mamaw gave me a TON of pears from her tree, I figured I give this a try. I'm definatley hooked!!! Thank you sooo much for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Spiced Pear Butter II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Robin Cowdrey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious!!!! I couldn't master the seive, so I just threw the pears into the blender, and everything turned out so yummy! I made some biscuits and fried chicken that night to go with the butter!!! Thank you soooo much for posting this! I'll definatley be using this recipe from now on!"

    Reviewed Easy Mac and Cheese Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By tash662
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SOOOOOO yummy!!! I love making it because it's cheap and filling!! : )"

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious!!!! It was so simple to make, and I loved to the creamy taste of it! I'd never had a key lime pie with cream cheese, but now I'm hooked!! Thanks William!!! : D"

    Reviewed Macaroni & Cheese Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I was really surprised at how great this was!!! Extremley easy to make!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Goodheart
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe it tasted so good and still be low fat!!! VERY easy to make. I can't wait to make it for Thanksgiving!!! Thank you so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites