Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ashley L.

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #303109

    From Lakeway, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tinky964
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was really good and fresh tasting."

    Reviewed Spicy Couscous

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used golden raisins instead and nearly doubled the spices. I LOVE this! It's good hot or cold. It is so easy, too. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband wanted a carrot cake for his birthday yesterday. Found this recipe. I did add one more teaspoon of cinnamon. It was PERFECT!!! I love this cake! I'm just wondering if I could pass it off with a bit less oil. Anyway, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lemony Black-Eyed Pea and Cilantro Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!!! I didn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lindi
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. They were so moist. I wasn't expecting much out of these when I read the ingredients, but I tried it anyway because of the reviews. I will be making these often!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Cheese Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe. I also substituted in equal amounts skim milk and fat-free half and half in place of whole or 2% milk. I used fat free cheddar. I really enjoyed this dish. I'll probably make it a new side dish for the holidays. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  295 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were AWESOME. Most brownie recipes that I've used call for the 8x10 pan. They always seem so puny and too thin. These brownies were thick and moist. I did throw in about 3/4 cup of semi-sweet chocolate chips and baked an extra 5 minutes. Thanks for the recipe. This is going to be my only brownie recipe from now on."

    Reviewed Classic Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I loved this. It was perfect."

    Reviewed White Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "I used vanilla extract instead. This was perfect. Used a strawberry filling and a buttercream frosting."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Becky in Southeastern, Mass
    LinMarie says:

    "Chicken and batter recipe were outstanding. The sweet and sour recipe was a little too sweet. Next time I will use about half a jar of cherry juice (I didn't put any actual cherries in the sauce)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites