Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ashlie Elizabeth Moore

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #480209

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made half a cup (I didn't need much..it's just for drink garnishing...) It turned out great!! thank you!! :9"

    Reviewed Crock Pot - Style Loaded Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "delish :9"

    Reviewed Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Nell Majeran
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy recipe. Thanks a bunch :9"

    Reviewed Rabanada (Brazilian-Style French Toast)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "The best french toast I've ever made. I loved it. :9 But it is Brazilian, so I really shouldn't be surprised. lol. If you're looking for a pastry to eat with your morning coffee, this is it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Bonbons (Brigadeiros) - Brazil

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Debbie R.
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these!!! simple and delish!! :9"

    Reviewed Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!! I've used it several times. thank you!!"

    Reviewed Chrissy's Crock Pot BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Calista
    LinMarie says:

    "SO Easy and Delish!! :9"

    Reviewed Aussie Beer Batter Fish

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it with a Locally made Ale. It was sheer perfection! Better then any I've ever had. Messy and time consuming but SOO worth it."

    Reviewed French Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a ghetto double broiler (sauce pan sitting on top of a pot of boiling water. It works if you don't have the real thing) I've never had eggs more delicious. :)"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Susan1
    LinMarie says:

    "It was amazing!! I'm never using the mix again! We inhaled the stuff, it was easy to make. and THAT was with us too impatient to let it sit and marinate more then 10 minutes! I can't wait to try it again when I have time to let it simmer as long as the recipe says. :) Mucho Kudos!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites