Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ashton Rebecca

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #258319

    From Mission Viejo, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Pickle-In-The-Middle Bologna Wrap Appetizers

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandmother used to make a similar recipe. These are so good! I love the addition of the cheddar cheese. Thanks for posting, Kittencal"

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Thank you for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Sausage and Cheese Breakfast Cups - South Beach Diet

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I used egg beaters as DH is a chunky monkey and I am always trying to fool him into eating healthier foods. He loved these as did my very picky 2 year old son. The only change I made was to add some garlic powder. Thanks for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Cold Summer Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mikey Kealey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I lost my recipe when I moved from KS to CA. This is a healthy and refreshing meal. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful and easy. My husband raved over this dish. Perfect for that leftover turkey. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Marinated Grilled New York Strip Steaks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tender and wonderful flavor. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Upside down pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious..thanks so much for posting. DH and kids cleaned their plates!"

    Reviewed 5 Star Spaghetti & meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Tugar357
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite. Absolutely delish. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Judy's Pecan Pie Mini Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as directed and they were delicious. I brought these to work with softened and sweetened cream cheese and they were devoured so quickly that I didn't even get to taste. Thanks so much for posting...I look forward to trying these myself!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as directed and they were delicious. I brought these to work with softened and sweetened cream cheese and they were devoured so quickly that I didn't even get to taste. Thanks so much for posting...I look forward to trying these myself!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites