Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tea Faerie

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #482769

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible! Most absolutely incredible and so easy to make! Texture and flavor are a force to be reckoned with, that's for sure!Thanks for posting this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! Thanks for posting this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great recipe and I'll definitely make it again though, the first time I made it, I found that I had to add a little extra flour. With only a cup and a half of flour, the mix wound up to be more of a batter which was impossible to knead of course...LOL! Great recipe though!"

    Reviewed Southern Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed 7 Layer Bar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Poof
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my fave recipes from when I was growing up. My mom or a friend of hers would always make it during the holidays and when that time of year comes around, it's one of the many things I look forward to! Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Hello Dollies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is definitely a keeper! I love how easy it is to make something so sinful, lol!! Thanks so much for this nummy dish!"

    Reviewed Awesome Homemade Crusty Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "The kind of flour needed was unspecified so, I used all purpose flour for this and the bread didn't really rise in the machine. The bread didn't turn out at all like it was supposed to and the taste was ok."

    Reviewed Banana Peanut Butter Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mrsspeevs
    LinMarie says:

    "I think that this is a good recipe, however, I found that an hour for baking time was a little too long and the bread had begun to burn. Other than that, I found it to have a really good flavor and I would recommend this recipe to others."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites