Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AspiringCookie

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #523993

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maple Krispie Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome! an out of this world combo of crunchiness and chewiness... I only had cocoa krispies, and didn't think they'd go too well with maple, so I just used vanilla flavoring. Yummy!! A great alternative to the average chocolate chip cookie."

    Reviewed Zucchini "Pasta" with Fresh Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow--a fantastic recipe! My garden produced an abundance of zucchini, and I am much more excited about it now. (I have tired of zucchini breads and cakes... you can only justify their vegetable content so far! :) Flavorful, delicious, and I will make it every summer."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and Oh, SO delicious! Thank you for a fantastic recipe! I used 1/2 wheat flour and 1/2 all-purpose and light olive oil. Great!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Fields Super Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By BonnieZ
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! As the name implies, these are super fudgy!! Absolutely delicious, I only used about 1/4 cup of chocolate chips. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By sm2be
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I used red bell peppers in lieu of jalapenos, as this salsa was accompanying a really spicy dish (which it complemented wonderfully, by the way!) and I didn't use any sugar. Thanks for a deliciously easy salsa!"

    Reviewed Simple Tomato and Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best (and easiest!) salads I've had in quite a while. Simple, fresh, and delicious! Thanks so very much for a wonderful recipe! I'll definitely be using it a lot this summer."

    Reviewed Egg Malai Masala

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I'd never had a meatless masala before, but I absolutely LOVED this! Excellent, incredibly simple, and just delicious! Thanks a million!"

    Reviewed No Dough Meat Crust Pizza for the Low Carb Dieter

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Red Lentil Pate

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Fantastic Pate! I used wheat germ in place of bread crumbs (I always do...), but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. It was fantastic. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Nutty Mint Chutney

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By eatrealfood
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Easy recipe with almost all ingredients from my garden, I love it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites