Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Assia

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #371126

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein (Soft Noodles)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and easy to play with - left out the sprouts (didn't have any) and snow peas; added carrots; and had sauteed mushroom on the side for those that wanted them."

    Reviewed Apocalypse Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I used tomato juice instead of water and played with the spices a little bit. This was good! I'm not much of a meat eater, but hubs loved it =]"

    Reviewed Hot Truck P M P - Poor Man's Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking at a picture of the Hot Truck menu and had to turn this into the North Baker (sauce, mozz, mustard, lettuce, and sour cream & onion chips on garlic bread -- although, I admit, I had my chips on the side)"

    Reviewed Penguins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kitelady
    LinMarie says:

    "how cute is that =]"

    Reviewed Mexican Burrito Bowl

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JWynia
    LinMarie says:

    "I admit, I butchered your recipe a bit to fit what I had on hand (which did not include white wine or mexican cheese, unfortunately), and I had to make taco meat to please the hubs, but it was delicious! I bet it's even better how it's meant to be made =]"

    Reviewed Buttery Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite good! Made half the chicken mix, but full crust. I added a palmful of parmesan to the crackers, also used a tsp garlic powder and a 1/2 tsp seasoned salt instead of the tsp garlic salt."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy <3 I added a bit of mustard powder also"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is basically how I do my baked spaghetti. Depending on the sauce you use, this may need some seasoning up, but it's good. I also prefer to use mozzarella with spaghetti dishes!"

    Reviewed Campbell's Abc's Vegetarian Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoy this! It's a yummy comfort food. I did add a bit of seasoning salt. However, I'm really confused by the previous reviewer's question because I'm relatively sure you intended to use both oregano and basil...?"

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "My family is big on thin dumpling, but I have always had a taste for thicker ones myself. These were perfect. I only used the dumpling part of the recipe, because I already had broth ready, but I'm sure the broth is delicious, too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites