Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Astorin

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1032863

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mini Italian Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anna Haines
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, these went great with our spaghetti. They came out light and tender and not toooo cheesy. I'll be making them again!"

    Reviewed Creamed Chicken and Corn Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Trish 1915
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fabulous! I don't make it with bacon but it doesn't matter, it's delicious. Sometimes I use regular corn instead of creamed and substitute milk for the water. Both ways it is very yummy. Thank you for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Mom's Wicked Garlic Dipping Sauce (Great with Chicken and Pork)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By King Lu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was deeeeelicious and a great way to spice up leftover pork roast. It was a fabulous sandwich condiment, too. Thanks for sharing this."

    Reviewed Sweet Spice-Rubbed Swordfish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this some weeks ago and it was yummmmmy. I used all of the spice mixture and with all the same proportions with two steaks instead of the recommended four, and the flavor was just right for our taste buds."

    Reviewed Shrimp Etouffee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lisa Massey
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! It was spicy and hot but not so much that the actual flavor was obscured--and there's a lot of flavor here. We had it over rice the first night and then used the leftovers as spaghetti "sauce" the next. I didn't have any tomato paste or parsley and it was delicious, so I'm looking forward to trying it again with all the ingred..."

    Reviewed Zesty Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this. Even my picky stepson liked it! I served it over rice, and used red bell peppers, broccoli, and mushrooms. Our sauce didn't thicken either, but it didn't matter. Thanks for sharing this."

    Reviewed Fluffy Bisquick Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Carla's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe--just what I have been looking for. I used milk instead of powdered milk and water. Nice light, flaky waffle--much better than the recipe on the Bisquick box!"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe. My husband and I love shrimp and he thought this was delicious. I've added it to my list of regular dinners."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites