Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AthenaD

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #188390

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never fried chicken before, so I figured why not give it a try. This was SO GOOD. The directions were clear, easy, and accurate. The chicken came out perfect and I recommend to all to try this recipe, MOUTH WATERING GOOD! Thanks Paula!"

    Reviewed Beef and Onion Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Every typical man would love this - cheese, meat, and potatoes. What else could a guy ask for??? :D"

    Reviewed Holiday Garlic-Lemon Green Beans With Bread Crumbs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never cook green beans any other way. It took more effort than usual, but so worth it. I put extra lemon juice....yummy!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Enchilada

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By PaigeParkerMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, inexpensive, and great simple taste!"

    Reviewed Spanish Rice And Hamburger

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this was great. It was fast and easy and had great flavor. "

    Reviewed The Best Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, fast, and YUMMY. I only used a cup of water as well and there was plenty of gravy. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors were so good. Easy to make and ingredients you would have on hand. This is a great way to make chicken, and this will be made again in my house!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME. Quick, easy, and delicious. A+++."

    Reviewed Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was oh so yummy. The sauce was great. I don't know if I used more than 8 0z of spaghetti noodles, because I had to "eye" it. The reason I am saying this is because it wasn't very saucy, and I LOVE sauce. So maybe the additonal noodles absored the sauce? I am doubling the amount of sauce next time. Definitely a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites