Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Atherine

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1580464

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Fire Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! My husband and I absolutely loved this recipe!!! Only thing we did differently was add some dried chili peppers and a little extra red pepper to the marinade. It gave it the perfect amount of heat without being too spicy to overpower the flavor. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Copycat Mrs. Field's Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Amy Henson
    LinMarie says:

    "I think these cookies actually tasted better the day after baking them than they did fresh! I was amazed at how they stayed chewy and flavorful days afterwards. Perfect for making ahead for snacking on the rest of the week. I will only ever make these chocolate chip cookies, now."

    Reviewed Shredded French-Dip Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect, and so easy. Just throw it all in the crockpot, and you have a heavenly meal. The flavor was rich and it made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. A new favorite with my husband and I."

    Reviewed Raspberry Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this one evening when friends were over, and the whole pan was gone by the end of the night (there were only 3 of us eating them)! The oatmeal really gives it a great texture. I like this better than cobbler, now! Would probably be great using any fruit."

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  253 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this for a dinner party and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Nutty Chocolate Chip Biscotti

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a bad biscotti recipe, very easy to make! I didn't cut the dough into quite as small pieces as the recipe calls for though - it turned out to make a more dunkable stick for coffee and cocoa. Would make this again for sure."

    Reviewed Simple Sweet Scones

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By prettyinpink
    LinMarie says:

    "These simple sweet scones were just as the title claimed - simple scones with just a hint of sweet. I made some and added chocolate chips and almonds - they were delicious! I'm sure we will be making these regularly from now all, with all sorts of other additions."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste just like the biscuits at the restaurant, and they are so easy to make!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites