Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Atomic Girl Cooks!

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #437679

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Applesauce Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RoseLynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Originally made this as a way to use up some almond milk I had sitting around. This is definitely one of the better low-fat muffin recipes I've tried. They're flavourful and not as spongy as some low-fat muffins can be. I used apple cinnamon oatmeal and used apple pie spice instead of cinnamon. I might try adding chopped dried apples if I make..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Baked Macaroni & Cheese With Broccoli

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe isn't bad; for someone on WW, it's VERY filling (I used high-fibre pasta to make it even more so) but I found it bland. If I try it again I might add more vegetables, such as chopped red peppers."

    Reviewed Homemade " French" Dressing (Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Adrienne in Reisterstown
    LinMarie says:

    "A very yummy classic "French" dressing. I found it a little too thick so I added 1/4 cup of water. I also added a dash of hot sauce."

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Honeycrisp apples in these muffins (the apples had been around a while and I was looking for an apple muffin recipe that looked good; I think I had closer to 3 cups of chopped apple). I substituted whole wheat flour for white. Otherwise I made the muffins as described. They were moist and delicious, and I would definitely make them again!"

    Reviewed Paige's Sour Cream Cut out Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were delicious with a little cinnamon sugar sprinkled on top. I'd like to try making them again with almond extract instead of vanilla."

    Reviewed Asian Chicken and Snow Pea Noodle Bowl

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and healthy. Makes a good quick lunch. Great use for fresh snow peas and leftover chicken."

    Reviewed Beef Stew With Carrots and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious stew! The consistency was just how I like it (nice and thick but not pasty). I'm not a fan of beef stews containing tomato ingredients, and the red wine and cremini mushrooms were a nice touch. I cut this recipe in half, as I'm cooking for myself only, and I still have leftovers for the freezer. I will definitely make this..."

    Reviewed Tender Whole Wheat Yogurt Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "Light, fluffy and delicious! I used all-purpose whole wheat flour and they came out just fine. I used low-fat plain yogurt and added 1/2 tsp vanilla."

    Reviewed Fat Free Ginger Molasses Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice change from regular pancakes. I loved the gingersnap flavour. I found they got a little dark - might try a lower temperature next time. Delicious with good old maple syrup. Might try spreading them with apple butter sometime. A great recipe to add to my Weight Watchers repertoire!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chicopee
    LinMarie says:

    "Surprisingly tasty. I added a sliced green pepper to the crockpot along with the onion. The sauce reminded me more of sweet and sour sauce as opposed to BBQ, and I bet it would be good with a can of pineapple chunks thrown in. I served the chicken over rice and with a salad on the side."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites