Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aubbie Grammy

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1712804

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No Roll Coconut Milk Pie Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Callu
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so easy, and the coconut milk in the crust, it sounded good with a coconut cream pie. I've made this twice, this time even easier. As for the butter, 20 seconds in the microwave, then beat up so the consistency is the same as Crisco shortening."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tender and delicious, and easy to make. I would make this again, hubby liked sauce! I didn't have cream of mushroom soup, so substituted cream of chicken. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1009 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "They were great, love it that it was ingredients we always have. No more Bisquick for us!"

    Reviewed Louisiana Collard Greens

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you tastetester for a delicious recipe. This was my first attempt at greens, we loved them. We have had them other places, and did not care for them. This recipe was easy to follow, and SOOOOO tasty!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "They were so delicious, really gooey! My co-workers were in heaven, and they disappeared so fast."

    Reviewed Crumb Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and delicious. Will make again, very simple!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  568 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Its dry rice with lots of flavor, just like I like it! Excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Our whole family enjoyed this, and there are 10 of us with extended family. Really, really good and easy!"

    Reviewed Ashley's Crock Pot Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By AshleyNeicole
    LinMarie says:

    "Your recipe was very good. I doubled the recipe, and it came out great. So tender , it can be difficult to transfer for the baking part at the end, but thats what makes them so yummy! thank you for sharing Ashley!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meatballs, but would probably put less garlic and oregano when I make next time. Thanks for sharing this great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites