Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aubergine910

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #345776

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Blue Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner. Served it over buttered fettucine noodles with fresh asparagus on the side. Literally thought we'd died and gone to heaven it was sooooo good. Hubby is already demanding it for his birthday meal!"

    Reviewed Fantasy Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  111 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been my go to fudge recipe for years. It has never failed me. I've also made it with peanut butter chips which makes a lightly flavored yet totally addictive fudge."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "a total winner! Freezes really well too."

    Reviewed Betty Browns

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "These are yummy! I made them for a churh bake sale. The following week the buyer requested the recipe and now 3/4 of my church is happily baking these. The only changes I made were to add 1/2 tsp allspice ...I like allspice with my apples...and baked it in a 7x11 inch pan...it seems to be a better fit. Thank you for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Addie's Favorite Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By KathyLRichey
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best! I gave some to my best friends granddaughter. She asked what they were called. When I told her Addie's Favorite Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies, she said "No they're not!" Puzzled, I asked her what she meant. Her reply was "They are ABBY's Favorite Cookie"!!"

    Reviewed Swiss Enchiladas ( Enchiladas Suizas)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Pierre Dance
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooooo good. Only change was to use flour tortillas instead of corn. They freeze really well also."

    Reviewed Bird's Creamy Egg Noodle and Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "DH calls this the "mac daddy" of casseroles. Easy to make, freezes well. Have made it with italian sausage and have also made it meatless, subsituting spinach for the meat. Excellant!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Blondies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are to die for!!! The have become a family favorite."

    Reviewed Imitation Crab and Pasta Alfredo Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By sanguis
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! I use a 12 oz pkg of rotelle pasta and I saute the veggies and add about 1/2 c diced red bell pepper. It divides between 2 8" pans and freezes like a dream for OAMC cooking."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti With Eggplant and Ricotta Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooooo goooooood!! Made it in 2 8" pans for OMAC. Freezes like a charm. My eggplant hating husband has been requesting this one over and over again. Definitely a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites