Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aubribanana

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1186920

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Taquitos (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate store bought taquitos and my husband loves them so I thought I would give these a try. First off they are huge. Secondly they are absolutely delicious!! They are so amazingly good right out of they frying pan and they reheat well in the oven."

    Reviewed Tail Waggin' Cheese & Veggie Treats for Dogs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "really great, I just wouldn't put any onion or garlic in this, very bad for dogs"

    Reviewed Macaroni Goodness

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By RayMakMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, and I mean YUMMY, a little bit dry but the flavor is amazing. It was probably because I cooked the mac'n'cheese the lofat way, but it was still really yummy."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Delicious!!! Easy to make and easy to double or triple. I used it for my BFs birthday party we had a build your own nachos bar. It was a huge hit."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Black Bean Salsa Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. Made it in the crock pot like suggested. I portioned mine for two and it fit perfectly into a small crock pot. I do think that I will use a spicier salsa next time since we like a bit of a kick or maybe add some jalapenos to the mix. I ate mine over rice and the boyfriend ate his in tortillas."

    Reviewed Stuffed Chicken Cutlets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "The filling is very tasty and I don't like bell peppers but I loved this. I also used chicken breasts and made cutlets my self, they seemed a bit small and there wasn't enough filling for 16 cutlets. Next time I think that I will just butterfly the breast and use twice the filling."

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I added frozen corn to the mix which add a little something extra. I also used manicotti noodles because my shells fell apart when I boiled them I also didn't think the shells that my store carried were big enough , they said jumbo but they looked puny."

    Reviewed Jammy Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really, really good. We baked ours in the oven although I think the next time we grill out I will prepare some as well. It was so yummy we were almost fighting to lick the baking sheet, j/k but really we were."

    Reviewed Spiced Citrus Dump Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I think that I liked it. I don't really have any complaints it was just not what I was expecting. Almost like a hot wing but not too spicy."

    Reviewed Make-Two Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I only gave it four stars because I think that I'm just not use to real cheese in a macaroni dish. Its typically they processed cheese food and this had a bit of a different texture. I also thought that it could have used some salt and pepper but that can always be added after."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites