Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AudiWhoLuvs2Cook

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #402790

    From tampa, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fettuccine With Bacon, Peas, and Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nkoprince08
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive been making this recipe for years (I am a CL subscriber too) and love it! I typically add a little more bacon for some crunch and saltiness. This meal is very light so if you are looking for a hardy meal... you might not be so satisfied."

    Reviewed Barbecue Bacon Cheddar Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "Combined ALL of my fiances favorites... it was an instant HIT!"

    Reviewed Baked Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance loves this omelet! He calls it the "man omelet." I add bacon, onion, red peppers, and green peppers for added flavors and colors. Great for entertaining morning guests!"

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this pie and its uber easy to make. Its always a hit when I bring to potlucks.I like to add a drop of green food coloring just for a hint of color. And serving it on a plate with raspberry sauce drizzle with a dollop of whipped cream always makes for nice presentation."

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine stuck to the bottom of the pan too so I am going to try it again. My fiance loved it though."

    Reviewed Tuna Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Herbed Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By V'nut-Beyond Redemption
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick to prepare for my apple loving family, however I do tend to cut down on the flour to avoid the floury taste."

    Reviewed Jamaican Beef Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Rob
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the recipe! As a time saver, I use Goya Discos (premade empanada dough in the frozen section) instead of making the dough myself and it cuts the time tremendously (about 40 minutes start to finish). I grew up on Jamaican beef patties so the short cut allows me to have it whenever I get a craving. When I use the premade dough I egg wash the ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites