Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Audrey M

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #32772

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    700 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, packed full of flavor, and a colorful side dish."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Banana Cinnamon Snack Cake or Muffins (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy to make. Followed the directions as written. Served it warm with vanilla ice cream and a drizzle of caramel topping."

    Reviewed Quiche Lorraine

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is easy to prepare. I had the ingredients leftover from another dish and wanted to use them up. I followed the recipe as stated. It is full of flavor. It will now be in my recipe folder for the future. I served it with Tomato Bisque soup topped with Kittencal's garlic croutons."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Garlic Croutons

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous, Fabulous, Fabulous! Quick, easy and tasty. Served them on top of Tomato Bisque soup."

    Reviewed Banana Cake With Homemade Pudding Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By *Monica*
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is full of flavor. The icing is a nice touch. Simple to make. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Tomato Florentine Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bren in LR
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a very cold night here in Central PA and I needed some comfort food. I was looking for a Tomato Floretine Soup that I had at Starbuck's that was absolutely delicious. I came across this recipe which seemed very close to what I was looking for in a soup. This was delicious! To make this soup quicker, I substituted stewed tomatoes for the ..."

    Reviewed Mom's Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TLC-MO
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! Easy, quick and made with items you already have on hand. I put it in my crock pot on low for 8 hours. A real keeper."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ldw42476
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Simple Easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HDMac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so simple to put together but all so tasty. It was a nice treat."

    Reviewed Wood?s Baked B Q Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Carol's Mistletoe Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this is college when I was on a really strict budget. Not much has changed many years later. LOL. I serve this with parsley potatoes and corn. This recipe also works well in a crock pot."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites