Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Audrey*

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #405126

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Ian & Carol Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "so so easy! made with kittenkals rapid roast chicken,some garlic mash, and it was a perfect roast! my boyfriend thinks im a goddess, thanks to you!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so easy to make! the best part is that you can use the juicy leftovers for just about anything, that is if you have any."

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "so so good! My non vegetable eating boyfriend ate these like they were the last thing on earth!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "so so easy! i could have been making this for years had I known it was so simple!! i used splenda to be a bit healthier and it came out perfect!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "super easy and really good!! I think i might have overdone the yeast a bit as I measured it out of a larger container instead of a pre-measured packet, but it was delicious none the less!!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    "holy batman, this is awesome! i subbed nutrional yeast for the cheese and ground rolled oats for the bread crumbs at it rocked. putting the walnuts into a food processer is key! baked for 20 minutes then straight into spaghetti sauce for an hour. vegetarian bf almost cried it was sooo good."

    Reviewed My Favorite Sauteed Kale

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "a wonderful and error-proof recipe for kale. I left the lid on and stirred every five minutes to ensure even cooking. It was delightful and will be even better left over."

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I switched the ingredients to be vegan (soy milk, vegan butter, and veggie broth) as to fit my liking and it was awesome! I didnt use any velveeta and it was a nice filling soup. Great for either summer or winter"

    Reviewed Sheila's Best Balsamic Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice and velvety! i will never buy bottled again cause this is so so easy! my boyfriend thinks im a trained chef now."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful! we halved the recipe and it still came out great! ill have to make up an excuse to envite people over to try it"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites