Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AudreyJo Boviall

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58925

    From Fort Wayne

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chunky Apple Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By MustangMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was great! I immediately had two recipe requests for this. Not only does it look good, it tastes great. Will definately be making this again. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed C T's Swedish Meatballs (Crockable)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CheapThrills
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my daughter's graduation party. Everyone went crazy over them and I have had two requests for the recipe. I did add water as suggested. Thanks for a great recipe@"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are too easy and very good! I had heard of this before, but didn't have the nerve to try it until I needed to make cookies but didn't have all the ingredients on hand. I'm making these for Christmas with the kisses on top."

    Reviewed Ranch Dressing and Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Angela Curtis
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! We were craving ranch dip, but all I had was the chips and sour cream. So I whipped this up, minus the powdered buttermilk since I didn't have any. I reduced the salt, dill and increased onion as suggested and just put the whole batch in the sour cream. It made a great dip. I can't wait to try it with the buttermilk!! Thanks fo..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie, Using Milk and Fresh Pumpkin

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By tasb
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I have always used fresh pumpkin, but sometimes ran into a consistency problem. This came out perfect. The only thing I did was adjust the spices to my family's liking. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! It's now the only taco seasoning I use. My daughters can't stand hot stuff, so I omitted the red pepper. Definately tastes better than the packaged stuff."

    Reviewed Rye Bread Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions exactly and the flavor came out a bit too strong for me and my kids. But DH loved it, so I gave it 4 stars. I cooked it separately from the turkey. I did use granny smith apples, but think a sweeter apple might give it more flavor next time. "

    Reviewed Chunky Applesauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good considering I messed it up a little bit (cooked in the crock pot too long). It was nice to throw it in and forget it! I don't recommend Granny Smith Apples! Something sweeter is much better. "

    Reviewed Sparkling Harvest Cider

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! What a treat! I made up a batch last night for Thanksgiving dinner today - well, it didn't last an hour. Everyone got into it. It was delicious. Thanks for sharing such a wonderful recipe. "

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Fingers

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "I was doing a search for caramel and these came up. They looked delicious and I even had all of the ingredients on hand. I made these and they were fantastic. I took some over to friends, and the husband who "doesn't like caramel" ate three of them. My family was fighting over them. I was a little concerned the caramel wouldn't set up right, but I..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites