Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Audrey's Kitchen

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #623828

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Low-Fat Banana Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Keeferop
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi! I have made this recipe many many times over the last few years and our entire family loves it, including the 5-year old! I have taken it through many iterations based on whatever dietary change I'm going for and the taste is always wonderful. I'm currently on a no-dairy, little-to-no wheat kick, so I've altered the recipe using brown rice ..."

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I followed the recipe exactly, and only added some sliced portabello mushrooms (gotta sneak those veggies into my toddler's diet!). I LOVED the feta crumbles and the artichokes really added a great flavor, too. Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Coffee Cake Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished baking these muffins and *had* to sample one, just to make sure they were ok before serving the in-laws :) They were fantastic! That little cinnamon/sugar topping gives the muffin a nice pop of flavor. I made the recipe exactly as shown and love it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Champagne Mojito

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I had to google "muddle" as I had never heard the word before! I ended up muddling the mixture with a mortar & pestle until it was a wonderful smelling paste and tossed the whole thing into the champagne without straining. This was delicious and even my husband told me I must save this recipe. Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Italian Crescent Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jack's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good! I bought stainless steel pots today, so I used the same 3qt. pan to brown the beef as I did to bake in the oven. I didn't have crescent rolls, but the Grand's Biscuits worked just as well (I flattened them out before adding to the pot). I also added minced garlic when browning the beef, and a little Italian seasoning to the marinara...."

    Reviewed Spinach & Cheese Calzones

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Little Everyday Things
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and easy to make, even for a novice cook like me :) I did make the pizza dough from your public cookbook and really enjoyed the texture and taste. The filling was SO good! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chicken Asparagus Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ajboyer222
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish! Thank you for posting it, this was a life-saver to find a quick, easy, yummy dish with all the ingredients on hand. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Light and Fluffy Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Hope's in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE these pancakes! And I agree with the others, the Cinnamon Syrup recipe compliments these pancakes perfectly. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were a hit at Thanksgiving! Even the pickiest eaters enjoyed them. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Holiday Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and it turned out great! I had to double the recipe, which made the mixing a little difficult, but everyone enjoyed them so much! Thank you for the fantastic recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites