Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Audreys

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #275850

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kwick Kielbasa Hash

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave it 3 stars because it tasted good. It stuck to my pan and never browned, just made a mess."

    Reviewed Spicy Black Bean and Lentil Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By daishasma
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay. My husband liked them more than I did. They were just missing something that I can't put my finger on."

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy recipe. We eat it over spaghetti. Yum!"

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. I omitted the coconut. Replaced the oat bran with wheat germ. I toasted the oats, flax and wheat germ first (separately as they toast at different rates). I used 1- 1 1/2 cups dried fruit total ( a mix of craisins, raisins, apricots, and papaya).I also used almonds for the nuts. Cut the margarine to 2 tablespoons and replaced the other 2 ..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I add 3 ounces of soften cream cheese."

    Reviewed Multi Purpose Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome with Pork. I followed the recipe exactly. Good flavor, and very tender. Cooked on the stove top"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "husband who worked in pizza place said this was impossible to work with and undough like in consistency."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites