Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aunt Bee

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #219877

    From South Point, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttery Soft Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls were just amazing! Great flavor and texture. I followed the recipe exactly and they were perfect. This is now going to be my only roll recipe. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Veggie Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a baby shower and it turned out great. I used cauliflower, broccoli, carrots, green and red pepper, and tomatoes. The only thing I added was finely shredded cheddar cheese to the top. Look beautiful and tasted excellent. Thank you for this delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Simply Delicious New York-Style Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This cheesecake is awesome! I made it exactly as it was written and it was so very delicious. It had the best flavor of any cheesecake I've ever made. Everyone who tasted it made the very same comments -- superb!! It was surprisingly easy to make also. Thank you very much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Beer Battered Fish (For Fish N'chips)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the perfect recipe for beer battered fish! It was delicious and easy to fix. The texture and taste was just out of this world. Thank you for posting this excellent recipe. "

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salmon Cakes/Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal, I just have to thank you, once again, for an amazing recipe. These salmon patties were just delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out perfectly. It's always a pleasure to try one of your recipes. Thank you for posting. "

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so sorry I forgot to review this excellent recipe. I've been making it for months now and it gets rave reviews every time. I cannot believe that you can get such a fresh-tasting salsa by using canned tomatoes. Thank you for posting this great recipe. "

    Reviewed Baked Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh, this was so delicious! Every single person at the table loved this casserole and asked when I was going to make it again. There was not one drop left in the bowl after dinner. Thank you very much for this recipe. "

    Reviewed Individual Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these were a hit with my family! So delicious and simple to make. I made half with apple and half with cherry pie filling. They were truly pretty. Thank you very much for this excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Cattleships
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was the best. I've been working for several years trying to come up with my favorite pizza sauce -- this is it!! The only thing I modified was to cut back a tiny bit on the vinegar. Awesome! Thanks so much. "

    Reviewed Deep Dish Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent pizza crust. Easy to make, the dough was easy to handle. I made 3 thin-crust pizzas with it and they turned out beautifully. Thank you for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites