Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aunt Sukki

    Member since Mar 2011

    Chef #1844337

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Johnsonville Sausage
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy & super delicious! Really like the Italian sausage. Added great flavor. I did everything the same except used cottage cheese instead of ricotta & used a 5 cheese Italian blend instead of the parmesan & mozzarella. Will be making this again!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good & easy! I made it exact except I chopped up half of an onion and layered it under the chicken. Also I added a can of yellow corn & instead of green chili's I used a whole can of rotel."

    Reviewed Beef Taco Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is great if you're feeding a family. For just me & DH making tacos or burritos is more simple. I added taco seasoning, 1/2 onion, used rotel instead of salsa & used fritos instead of tortillas. It's a good meal & there are so many different things you could do with this (add corn & black beans, serve over lettuc..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good & very easy. The only thing I did different was doubled the butter/garlic mixture on top. I definitely suggest using real garlic rather than garlic powder"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "DH & I both did not care for this recipe at all. I followed the recipe exact except doubled the clams. All I could taste was the thyme and onions. Ended up throwing it out."

    Reviewed Cornbread With Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum Yum! Easy Easy Easy! Someone served this at a Christmas dinner & I loved it so much I searched the net for the recipe. I'm so surprised that it was this simple! I baked in an 8x8 glass pan & only needed to cook for 45 minutes."

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe from MizzNezz! Great idea adding in the garlic while the potatoes are boiling. Was just enough garlic taste without being overbearing. I did double the parmeasan cheese & threw in some sour cream just to use it up. I used russet potatoes (what I had on hand), but will try with red potatoes next time."

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  271 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great! I didn't have the onion soup mix so I used brown gravy & real onions in both the gravy & mixed into the patties. Was very easy to put together. The meat was moist & the flavor was good. I served with mashed potatos, green beans & corn bread."

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "So delish & so easy! I prefer french-cut green beans (canned is fine for me). Last time I made this I added about 5-6 pieces of bacon crumbled."

    Reviewed Ro-tel Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Made exactly as written. Very easy!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites