Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aurora

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41509

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!! Loved it and it made more than enough for my recipe! Froze the rest and am looking forward to trying it after the flavors have melded a bit more... but as it is, it is AWESOME straight from the pan!! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Amazing Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By mamaXmama
    LinMarie says:

    "It IS AMAZING! We all loved it! I didn't add onions or ham (didn't have any) but it was DELISH with just bacon and sausage! Definitely a keeper! THANKS!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT! This was my first try at scones and I mixed it in the food processor. Turned out very tender and delicious!! I didn't even have time to make the spice glaze as the boys were so anxious to try them! GREAT recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    ""These pancakes are too delicious to rate" -from the mouth of my 11 yr old son. They were DELISH! Thank you for posting. They were perfect JUST as written! I didn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Rice and Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole was DELISH!! I was really uncertain at first, but it was unbelievably good! Very homey and amazing comfort food! My DH declared it 5 stars and called it "love in your mouth" casserole!The only changes I made was to use Cream of Mushroom soup and cooked 1 1/2 cups white rice instead of the Uncle Ben's. I think the curry put it o..."

    Reviewed Haluski (Pan-Fried Cabbage and Noodles)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I did cut the butter down by about half and didn't have nearly enough onion, but it was very good!! Tasty and quick and a great way to use up my garden cabbage!! YUMMM! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Blondies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these and all 4 of my boys (and me) give them 5 stars plus! I love them for the ease of making them and they taste great!"

    Reviewed Pancake & Waffle Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT mix!! Very simple and delicious and turned out with tasty, tender pancakes! Much cheaper than the store bought brand and a lot tastier! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS. IS. IT!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH! Not only is this KILLER bread, but you have saved me SO much money! Now I don't have to go to Romano's to get my bread fix! I doubled the recipe (without doubling the sugar) and threw it all in the bread machine. When the dough cycle was done, I separated it into two cake pans and popped in the oven. WOW! I'..."

    Reviewed Bisquick Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By daggersmommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste wonderful and my boys can make them by themselves! Wonderful and easy! THANKS!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites