Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aussie Love

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #536333

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lynnie the K's GREATEST Chocolate Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing. Loved it and it will be a keeper!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The best cut out cookies ever. The icing is perfect. Have made my wedding favours using this recipe. Thanks for sharing Kittencal - your recipes are so reliable!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  336 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!! THey have just come out of the oven and I can't stop eating them!!"

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I made this this today and is tastes delicious!!! Mine could probably have been cooked for a bit longer as the texture is still quite wet. However, the taste is yummy!
    This one is a keeper.

    I followed this recipe in order to use roasted garlic - using the microwave to roast garlic. I could not be bothered to use the oven a..."

    Reviewed Microwave Roast Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Judgey1
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I have made this twice now, to rave reviews. I have used it to pour over a caramel mud cake and banana loaf. It is really nice when it is still warm and poured over a warm cake. It is just as nice chilled in the fridge (making it a thicker consistency).

    Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! Had a tasty buttery taste. Would recommend making these."

    Reviewed Jam Drops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I made these for my friend's bridal party and everyone loved them! I dusted icing sugar on top to make them extra pretty. I love the fact that they are chewy inside! Yum 5 stars!!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites