Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aussie-Mary

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #351810

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Piroshki (A Savoury, Filled Pastry)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I'm not sure how to rate this as I changed some of the ingredients. For example, for the mushroom ones I added fresh parsley, basil and garlic. Either way they were delicious."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I always make a big batch of this and any leftovers I use in "Cauliflower, green olives and Almond Spagetti""

    Reviewed Healthy Grilled Herbed Fish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice and light dish. I usually cook this in the oven, ready in about 15 to 20 minutes."

    Reviewed Greek Baked Fish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Have made this quite a few times with Tilapia. Even without the wine and cheese - it still tastes good. Reminds me of Putanesta sauce but with fish instead of pasta."

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Stew. Make this often during winter. Only reason did give it 5 stars is because I have to alter it otherwise its too sweet for us. Only add 2 Tbls Hoisin sauce. Also add more veggies such as celery, a potato and mushrooms (mushrooms are a great addition)."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "HELP! These tasted wonderful but they didn't look as nice as those in the photos. They also started to melt when I dipped them in the melted chocolate. I did refrigerate them for the full 45 mins and then again for a further 30 mins but still had a problem. What am I doing wrong?"

    Reviewed Roasted Eggplant (Aubergine) Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "I very nice soup, my husband really liked it. I was trying to figure out what to do with the one eggplant I had and this was perfect. Due to diet restrictions I didn't add the cream, added 1/2 cup plain yogurt instead. I had mine without cheese. It was still very good and easy to make. Definitely will be making again."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent yet again Evelyn. We only had hot salsa at home so I used ripe fresh seeded diced tomatoes ontop instead. I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Rustic Lamb Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this on the recipezaar website two years ago and have being making it ever since. I cook it on the stove for 1 1/2 to 2 hours and add 2 to 3 tablespoons of lemon juice. We love it with crusty bread and aged yellow cheese (e.g. romano, parmasan)"

    Reviewed Penne With Spinach and Feta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Another delicious recipe Evelyn. I've been making this for myself and my hubby for over a year but have only just got round to giving it a rating. Only thing I did different was cook the tomatoes for longer."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites