Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AussieFaith

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #328933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Bread With Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Maiya
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great thermomix recipe. Only thing is it wasn't lumpy so I added another 1/2 c of flour. I also sub the plain flour for SR flour & added 1/4t baking powder. Can't wait for the to get out of the oven!"

    Reviewed Chicken Gloria Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this tonight for tea, only thing I didn't use was sherry didn't have any. Also didn't broil it as the youngin was hungry. But it was delishious."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "With 300 reviews you already know it was a hit at my party. Will be keeping this one for next time!"

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe really surprised me I actually liked it! I made it thinking "I don't like baked beans" and found the opposite. I didn't have pork n beans as our shops don't sell them so I made it with kidney beans and otherwise followed the recipe. Will make it again."

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I am currently making this for the second time. Last time I left out the red wine as I didn't have any and made my own Hoisin sauce. This time I have made my own hoisin sauce again, but added in the red wine... I think it will taste better this time cos it already looks like its to die for!"

    Reviewed Tex Mex 7 Layer Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this salad for a meal on hot evening. Where I live don't have green salsa, or black beans so I sub kidney beans and normal salsa... taste is still great! Thank you."

    Reviewed Guacamole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~SwoR~
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this a few times sub the garlic powder for crushed garlic, and put slightly more tobasco sauce as I didn't have jalapeno ppr. LOVE IT!!!! yummy yummy yummy."

    Reviewed Karen's Slow Cooker Pizza Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By RavynLoony
    LinMarie says:

    "Smells devine! Just had a small taste of the vegis I added and mmmmm. I followed the recipe only added sliced fresh mushies, and some left over zucchini. Cant wait to taste the chicken."

    Reviewed Super Fudgy Triple Chocolate Espresso Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "couldn't wait for it to harden over night. very fudgy cos of it but was still very very ... these hips don't lie! :)"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside-Down Cake in Iron Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites