Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AussieHusky

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #559709

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! I added half a cup of slivered almonds, and only used 1/4cup of sugar. I also find low fat penut butter makes these much crunchier and less oily"

    Reviewed Dreamy Stuffed Portabellas (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By WeazelChef
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay, but as they were more soaked than cooked, when you cut into them they just sort of squished like a sponge, not a great texture."

    Reviewed No Cooking Sweet Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By WeazelChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to go with WeazelChef's cream cheese pizza and it went together fairly well, I used less mayo and cilantro and mixed in some dill though, but the combo of sweet potato and apples went pretty well, I mixed some pear into the mix aswell. My only issue was the raw sweet potato tasted a little unusual to me."

    Reviewed Caramelized Onion Pizza With Cream Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WeazelChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the mix of carmelised onions, cream cheese and gorgonzola but I did make a few alterations. I used brown sugar instead of white to help the carmelization process, I replaced the oilive oil in the cream cheese with light mayo to give it a tang and creamier flavour, and I used a little thyme in with the mix. I made mine with a thin an..."

    Reviewed Saffron Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "A little heavy on the butter, tasted brilliant though, i used ground cinnamon and a little more cardamom"

    Reviewed Lamb with Spinach no2 (Palak Gosht)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice!, It could have done with a bit more chili, and a teaspoon of garam masala. Other than that it was wonderful."

    Reviewed Paris Brest

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "This isnt Paris Brest, Paris Brest uses Creme Pastissere flavoured with Almond Praeline, not Orange."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites