Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Austin Dawn

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #276405

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Skewers

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our NEW FAVORITE as a healthy dessert prepared on the grill. Can also make in the broiler. We love these and my friends request that I make them at every BBQ!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never buy store made marinade again! This is FANTASTIC and easy to throw together with everyday ingredients. It makes even the toughest chicken incredibly tender! LOVE THIS!!"

    Reviewed No Skin Moist Bake Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gina's Cucina
    LinMarie says:

    "This is hands down the BEST way to make moist wonderful chicken WITHOUT THE SKIN! Can't be beat!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "Served these as finger food at a get together, and it was a spot on hit! Everyone loved it and requested the recipe. We will make this again and again. LOVE IT!"

    Reviewed Grandma Betti's Lipton Meat Loaf

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By fowler32
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic, just like my grandma used to make! I used Milk instead of water and cooked in my crock-pot on low for 10 hours - it came out MOIST and DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Warm Spiced Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and a delicious twist on traditional bananna pudding. I used Soy Milk to make the pudding and BEWARE, it does not set up like it should. Better to stick with milk instead. Still tasted fantastic! Will make again and again."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake - Kaffeekuchen

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I did not have nuts, but it didn't need them! I used Soy Milk and Lemon Juice instead of the vinegar. Turned out PERFECT! This is a keeper! Highly recommended! Thanks for sharing! "

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon with Garlic Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By June Langton
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I made the Garlic Mayo the night before, it is so flavorful, we love it! I made the salmon on my George Foreman Grill, it was so fast and easy. We'll keep making this on a regular basis. We really can't get enough! Thank you for posting! "

    Reviewed Turkey Broccoli Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Isanti Tigress
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great way to use up leftover turkey! I think it would taste great with chicken also. Loved the sauce, great compliment to both the turkey and broccoli. Fast and Easy to prepare, and tastes great! This is a new favorite in my home. Thank you for sharing! "

    Reviewed Yummy Mashed Potato Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! I used up left over mashed potatoes, it was very easy to prepare. We didn't have french fried onions, and didn't need them. This is great even without that topping. I've already made this several times. Thanks so much for sharing! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites