Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Autsayder

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1361337

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Chocolate With Skim Milk, Cocoa Powder and Maple Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Karen's Krazy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted some hot chocolate, but not within all the refined sugar. Thank goodness for this recipe! It tastes so wonderful and doesn't wreak havoc on your blood sugar. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Vegan Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #522297
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. I halved the recipe (ending up with 8 muffins) and followed everything to a tee. These weren't as sweet as I thought they'd be, but nonetheless, they had a wonderful taste. I think I'd use more apple next time though. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Quick, Easy, and Cheap Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ksilvan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised by how good this tasted. I used half soy milk and half water and didn't bother to add any of the optional ingredients. It was wonderful. I'll definitely be eating this over the canned version. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Super Simple Vegan Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By the80srule
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think this tasted that much like banana pudding, but it sure was tasty! It wouldn't be vanilla pudding without Nilla Wafers, but since those aren't vegan, I've been on the lookout for something similar. I found a brand called Kedem who make a vanilla tea biscuit with a very similar flavor to those delicious Nilla Wafers. I found them in th..."

    Reviewed Beet Greens

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was my first time eating beet greens and honestly, I was surprised because they tasted so good! I was thankful to have this easy recipe too. The only thing I didn't add was vinegar. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Borscht (Beet Soup)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely hate to only give this recipe 3/5 stars, but this just didn't do it for me. I had made borscht before and didn't like it, but was determined to give it another try with a different version. I guess now I know for sure that I don't like beets. I must say though, this borscht had such a lovely color! Aside from the beets, the other flav..."

    Reviewed Seasoned Mashed Lentils

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By So Cal Gal
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted pretty good on it's own, but I used it as a sandwich spread and unfortunately, it got a little lost amongst all the other flavors. Next time I'll just eat it as a side dish or a dip. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Roasted Chickpeas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By A. Lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! These were so crunchy and delicious. I added about 1/2 tsp. of olive oil to help coat them and increased the spices a little bit. Mine were roasted perfectly after about 55 minutes. These are going to be great to experiment with! Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious and simple to make! I did decrease the amount of butter though by about half, because it seemed like way too much."

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so thankful to have found this recipe! I wanted some dessert to serve after dinner, but didn't want to spend too much time or use too many ingredients. This recipe was exactly what I was looking for! I used whole wheat flour and a can of Oregon tart red cherries. This went great with a little whipped topping. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites