Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Autumn Butler

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #109212

    From Bloomington, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I had two small turkey breasts in the crockpot and wanted to make gravy as well. I did have to add some chicken broth, but this was a hit with my family. Really quick, really good - exactly what I was looking for!"

    Reviewed Cheryl's Healthy & Light Sour Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous! I took the other reviewer's advice and added 1/2 cup of cheddar cheese. I also only used 4 oz of sour cream because my 2 kiddos aren't fond of it. My husband calls this "Fried Chicken Casserole" and says its in his top 5 list--which is a huge compliment from him! Thanks for the new addition to our dinner menus!"

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Nye McClelland
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I made this tonight for New Year's. We liked the finished product, but thought it needed a little something extra. We added the juice of half a lemon and it really added to it. We also put the water chestnuts in the food processor to chop them up very fine. Overall, this is a good base recipe."

    Reviewed Tilapia Baked in Couscous

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dr. Carrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good dish and an awesome way to use couscous. I did make a couple of changes to the recipe: I didn't have any sun-dried tomatoes on hand, so I substituted 2 diced roma tomatoes. Also, I topped the dish with grated parmesan cheese--very nice!"

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  400 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good pancake recipe! Way thumbs up on this one. I added 1 tsp. vanilla and a whole ripe banana and this was fabulous. I will not rely on BisQuick for my family's pancakes anymore!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pork Chop Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Myrna 2
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, quick recipe--all ingredients on hand. I used boneless pork chops and they turned out really moist and tender. I also browned the pork chops before I put them in the oven. Will do this one again!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Trifle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Great summer dessert! I was a little skeptical by the looks at first, but it is quite tasty! I even made it a little lower in fat by using reduced fat cream cheese and sour cream--I thought it was wonderful! Thanks for the recipe-I'll be making this again."

    Reviewed Another Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! My husband added a little cornstarch to the sauce at the end to thicken it up. (This was a trick he learned from Emeril on FoodTV!) It really made a difference!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Great side dish to chicken breasts on the grill. I used grape tomatoes and the extra flavor was grand! Love this and will be using this recipe all summer--Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very cool Christmas candy! I made mine with red & green peppermint candy canes--it looked so festive! Also, for all you flavored coffee lovers out there, I reserved all of the shavings and tiny pieces and mixed them into a cup of coffee. Yum, Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites