Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Az B

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #946146

    From Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    204 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lasagna Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these. What a great way to serve lasagna for something a little fancier and different. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Flavored Rice Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! Being gluten free I can't eat most of the store bought rice mixes. It great to be able to keep some of these in the cupboard for nights when i feel like something a little different. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1120 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My super picky Italian husband only likes sauce made like his Gramma's, but he loved this. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Liv's Favourite Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gluten Free Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these. And I mean LOVE!!! I love them deep fried, I love them cold even more. I would like to eat these for dinner every day. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spicy Jalapeno Envelopes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a party and they were a hit. The flavours work really well together to make a unique and enjoyble appetizer. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Mackeral do I loive these! Made for a party and there were 2 problems...1 - most of them were casualties of mine and my DH's tummy, never making it to the party. 2 - There were not enough for the party as everyone wanted more, more, more. This may be partially related to #1 :) thank you so much for sharing a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Sue B's Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific!!!! Made into cupcakes with Recipe# 130623 and they were fantastic!"

    Reviewed Chicken & Rice Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup and super easy to make. Even when feeling icky you can whip this up to make yourself feel better. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, though I made in muffin tins and found that they burned on the bottoms even though I turned the temperature down a bit. Even so they were fantastic and I am sad to see them all eatten. Will have to make another batch soon and play with the temperature a bit. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  430 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "So good...especially for my sicky poo self this week. The flavours were wonderful, and the noodles were great even though i used gluten free pasta instead of egg noodles"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites