Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Azdaizey

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #370123

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  548 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I even made it with pork and it came out good. I always find myself adding a tiny bit more soy sauce then called for. Delicious though!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been having these for dinner all the time! Thanks for this easy, tasty recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Bobbie-Q Sauce (Barbecue Sauce)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and even tasted great the next day! Thanks for the recipe! I used the Heniz Hot Ketchup because I was out of the regular stuff and it worked really well for a spicier alternative."

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "MY first apple crisp ever and it was a delight!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning - Budget Friendly Seasoning for Tacos, Burritos..

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this but I feel like something is missing for my personal taste. As another reviewer said, it is a great base and that is what I am going to use it for also :)"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  588 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. Tastes like going out for Mexican. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Layered Mexican Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing that I can say is YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY!!!! Great stuff!!!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  528 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for about thirty people and it was awesome. This will be my future spin dip recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good!! A new favorite for sure. Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Antipasto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at my party. I have been looking for an amazing pasta salad recipe and this was EXACTLY what I was looking for. I did double the dressing as others suggested and used black olives only because I know that some people don't like kalamata olive. I would have perferred the kalamatas :) . Thanks for this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites