Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BABYBOP

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1323045

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  236 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I have tried so many recipes from this site for pork tenderloin, and they usually don't measure up to the ratings for me. This one was so simple, I did not expect much, but it'll be my "go to" recipe from now on. I let mine marinade for about 5 hrs. before cooking and the flavor was terrific and the meat..."

    Reviewed Ramen Salad Supreme

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JPsBarbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe JPsBarbie, I try a lot of these, but yours is the easiest and the best. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Oven Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mikey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper! I was skeptical about not covering the casserole, but it came out perfectly and was a lot easier to stir a few times without having to remove a cover or lid. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Pork Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, did not like the flavor. I eliminated the ginger because I don't care for it, but otherwise followed the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish. I used baked Tostitos, thats what I had on hand and topped each servicing with fat free sour cream for those who wanted it. Simple and delicious. Thanks Mama!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Casserole Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty. Only gave it 4 stars because it was a bit too salty for me. Next time will use lower sodium soups and breadcrumbs. Whole family loved it."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing (Dressing)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Barb Conley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and easy! I'm a lazy cook and my family loves Stove Top, so thats all we ever ate. I tried this because it was an off day for me, cause I felt like "fussing". Well, it wasn't much work at all and my whole family loved it. I actually made home made stuffing and it was great! I use the bags of Pepperidge Farms Sage stuffing, crumb..."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Chris Gronsbell
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and very good, Thanks Chris, this ones a keeper!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed, except in the oven. Excellent and super easy. Its a keeper!"

    Reviewed Easter Hard Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cap'n Ron
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy way to prepare hard boiled eggs. The worst part for me was having to wait for the water to boil. Thanks Cap' N Ron."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites