Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Spider Monkey 5

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #797271

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Pretzel Fluff

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By **Kelly**
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe! I make it exactly as the recipe states, and it is so good!!"

    Reviewed Best Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these muffins. They freeze well and are so easy on busy mornings - just pop one in the microwave and go. I've tried them with blueberries, but I like them best with a few chocolate chips and walnuts. Thanks for another great recipe."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I've made this pie several times and my whole family loves it. It couldn't be any better. Thank you for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Delicious Crock Pot Barbecued Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I've made it several times now and my whole family loves it. It freezes well too which is really nice for those busy evenings when there isn't a lot of time to cook a nice meal. Another fantastic recipe, Kittencal! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Sweetslady's Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownie Trifle

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so tempted to just use a boxed brownie mix to save time, but I'm so glad I didn't. It was fabulous exactly as written. I wouldn't change a thing. DH love, love, loved it! It's very rich and super sweet - just what a dessert should be! Thank you for sharing your recipe. This one's a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! That is one tasty little pasta salad. My family and I really enjoyed it and will use this recipe frequently, I'm sure. I made it exactly as the recipe states and wouldn't change a thing! Thanks for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Cherry Cheese Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this trifle! It is such a simple recipe, but is very pretty and just as tasty."

    Reviewed Delicious Crock Pot Barbecue Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! It's so simple and the sauce is fabulous. Thanks for sharing!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites