Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BBQ Bill

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #698499

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe as writen and added 1 tsp fresh ginger to the salad dressing and 1 roasted red pepper to the salad. The par-cooked carrots and brocoli should be listed on the recipe it makes a much better dish. I will use this recipe again. Thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Batter-Fried Onion Rings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe according to the directions allowing the batter time to rest before frying. I also weighed my flour to get a true 8oz. The batter was amazing light and crunchy everyone commented on how good it was.Thanks Bev this was outstanding"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly as given and had many compliments. I used Barilla macaroni because it has a textured surface and it holds the dressing well. I also washed the pasta in cold water after cooking and then refrigerated it so the dressing wouldn't absorb as quickly. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Dog Food for Normal, Fussy, Fat, Thin and Diabetic Dogs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "My two shitzu's are just wolfing this dish down. I'll make daily portions up with the remaining food and i have to admit there will be quite a bit leftover. I tasted it and it was very good. Thanks"

    Reviewed Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe because you don't have to make the cream sauce in another pan. In my opinon you should add crushed fresh garlic to the creaming process listed below to add more flavor to the dish. Everyone enjoyed the dish and i would make it again."

    Reviewed Ultimate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor I used fresh grated nutmeg and fresh milled cloves and everyone loved them."

    Reviewed German Onion Pie (Zweibelkuchen)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great recipe however i needed to chop my onion finer to get the consistency for a smooth pie. Flavor was great"

    Reviewed Amish Sour Cream Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the first pies I have ever baked and I couldn't fiqure out with the list of ingredients how it would taste. I was amazed at what a great flavor it had. As others have mentioned it is better served chilled."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Mary Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "Great lite recipe I added toooooo much lemon so I'll add the lemon a little slower next time. otherwise everyone enjoyed it"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fast and tasty dish we used fresh crushed garlic which gave it a great flavor. The dish thickens very quickly on the plate and its ok to thin the sauce. A real keeper"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites