Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BBQstan

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1590299

    From Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gazpacho Adapted from Barefoot Contessa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BarbryT
    LinMarie says:

    "Orig recipe fm Barfoot Contessa called for reg cuke, seeded, 23 oz tomato jce, and 1 tsp fresh pepper. I don't use processor, I just chop, chop, chop! It's hard to beat."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this for In-Laws yesterday morning. It met the need for a potato breakfast side, but I found it somewhat boring. It DID make a big 9x13, and I'll be eating on it for next several days."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Tilapia Pockets #RSC

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By logansw
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an absolutely delicious concept for fish, as far as I'm concerned. My bride's Thai girlfriend happened thru as I brought this out of a toaster oven. She tried it, and immediately asked me, "Where is the lemon?" I forgot the LEMON! Still, amazing dish for even a bungler like me!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "I always re-hydrate my sprouts overnite in cool water in the fridge, after slightly trimming the base. I was quite pleased with these appetizers which I cooked in my Turbo Convection oven on the counter top. I chose a different sauce to serve them with. They were GREAT. I'd bet they would be even greater if smoked."

    Reviewed Wendy's Chili Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Misty Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "Solid Chili Recipe here. You can tweak this to meet the expectations of your guests."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good for the simple time involved. Great for leftovers too! I served with fresh biscuits."

    Reviewed Italian Country Style Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nell Majeran
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried with porkloin chunks since area C-Style Ribs were overpriced. Very tender, lean and flavorful with noodles. Lots of possibilities here to go 'more italian', or slightly smoke the pork instead of saute'...etc. It made a VERY pleasing main dish."

    Reviewed Vegetable Lasagna Without the Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I used zukes and yellow squash, and added a little spinach. I also used canned marinara instead of tomato sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites