Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BM17

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #294764

    From Bellevue, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Marshmallow Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Just Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "I totally love this recipe. The cake is light and my favorite part is the thin marshmallow crust that forms. Very delicious! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Sandra bollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just yummy! I worried that it was a little too sweet but I'm told that pudding is suppose to be sweet...and that this one is wonderful. I had some left over bananas so I put some slices on the top along with the cookies. I had some extra bananas so put a layer of just bananas between the layers of pudding and cookies."

    Reviewed Peach Upside-Down Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the folks at work and they raved over it. It's very moist and easy to make. They all asked me to bring in a copy so they could try it too. Highly recommended. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Harvest Vegetable Scallop

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical because I'm not fond of fried onions but this was delicious. My mother made it this evening and she tweeked it a bit, adding diced ham and shredded cheddar cheese. I enjoyed it very much. Thanks."

    Reviewed Mocha Fudge Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to post this receipe myself too...I too found it in the cooking light magazine. It's to die for. Most people who taste it can't believe it's from a cooking light recipe. Bravo!"

    Reviewed Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Birgit 2
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason I just couldn't get this one to work out. The crust was too mushy and doughy and the apples never really cooked all the way. I kept it in the oven longer than the recipe noted trying to get the apples to soften and cook but they never really cooked all the way. I think if I were to try it again I'd use less apples than recommended ..."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe and it is wonderful. My only problem is it came out a little runny. Maybe the apples I used were real juicy, I don't know. I used 4 pink lady apples because the recipe wasn't specific about the type needed and it tastes just fine. Placed a dab of cool whip on top too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites