Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Babbsy

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1248818

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hockey Puck Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Acadia*
    LinMarie says:

    "We have not stopped eating these since the first time we had them over a year ago. Sorry it took so long to review, but better late than never. I love the herb flavor with potatoes and these are my favorite way to bake potatoes!"

    Reviewed Coffee Punch with Ice Cream Floats

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Teddi2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it with French Vanilla ice cream and topped it with some chocolate sauce. Yum!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Cheesecake Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved them so much! Creamy, rich and fruity deliciousness!"

    Reviewed Mucho Gusto Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I make Mexican all the time and this comes in so handy. It costs pennies to make and much more to buy... Now that I am out of work it is important that I pinch pennies when I can!"

    Reviewed Dry Onion Soup Mix Substitute

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Serah B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made up a couple of batches to have on hand for dips, soup and adding to other recipes. It is great and so much cheaper too, which is important to me now that I am out of work!"

    Reviewed Apple French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm, so good! My family and I enjoy this quite often. It's easy to prepare and quick to the table once it's baked. My kids beg for me to make it! I use granny smith apples so it's not overly sweet and the balance between the tart in the apples and sugar is perfect for us. This is our special standby breakfast recipe for the weekends when we..."

    Reviewed Linda's Hawaiian Barbecue Sauce for Barbecue Chicken and Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I ran out of chicken because all my company loved it so much and made piggies out of themselves! I plan to try it on ribs real soon when it's just my immediate family here. Yummy to your tummy good! Update: This is the best rib sauce I have ever made or had, and it is at the top of my list of favorites. I will never use another bottled sauce!..."

    Reviewed Memphis Style Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent ribs right here! If you haven't tried them, you should!"

    Reviewed Maine Clam Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing better than a good clam dip and this one is at the top of my list of favorites! I love the blend of flavors, and they went great with chips and crackers for dipping."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a yummy veggie dish! This is so good you will be fighting over the leftovers in the pan!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites