Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Babealer

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268515

    From Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Russian Beet Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "First off I love red beets and was really excited to make this recipe. Instead of fresh beets I used canned and I used garlic powder instead of fresh garlic. The garlic went well with the beets and the walnuts added some nice texture. I'm sure this would go over well at a family picnic, thanks!"

    Reviewed Time Bomb

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mami J
    LinMarie says:

    "This drink was really tasty! Even by boyfriend liked it and he normally doesn't like liqueur!"

    Reviewed Hot & Sour Soup With Ginger

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe had such wonderful flavors; I'll be sure to make it again. Instead of the dried shiitake mushrooms I used fresh ones and I added a little more water."

    Reviewed Greek Moussaka

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jessievs
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Thai Vegetable Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, but if you're sensitive to heat I'd only use half the amount of the curry paste."

    Reviewed Greek Baked Fish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed One Man Goat Cheese Veggie Scramble

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I think it?s a great idea but you need to write some of the directions more clearly. You also left out when to add the spinach. When I made this recipe I decided to add more spices because I felt it would have been a bit to bland for my taste. "

    Reviewed Cheesy Pita Crisps

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very simple to make and our whole family loved them!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Bun Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I think the recipe is great, but it?s kind of ordinary. I added almond extract to my icing, which went pretty well with my cinnamon buns. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites