Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Babs in Toyland

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #20114

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    109 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best chicken chili ever. The only thing I do different is to use fresh cilantro instead of basil. My DH and I are cilantro lovers and with the cumin in the recipe it goes really well. I am so glad you posted this Miraklegirl"

    Reviewed Cranberry Liqueur

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit this year as hostess gifts and gifts for friends. It is the most beautiful red and very delicious. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed A Jolly Christmas Special Cosmo or Red Hot Lovers Cosmo

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made eebrag's cranberry liqueur for hostess gifts this year and attached a card with this recipe to the bottle. It was a big hit. Everyone loved the liqueur and the cosmo you make with it! Thanks."

    Reviewed Kalamata Olive Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is not only delicious - it's addictive too. My only suggestion is to use a cracker that is not too salty because of the salt in the olives. I used bagel chips and water crackers and they worked great. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Grilled Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe deserves 10 stars. I have been trying a lot of turkey burger recipes and this is definitely the winner of them all. I used 3/4 cup of gruyere and 1/4 cup panko bread crumbs and followed the rest of the recipe to the the letter. Very moist and yummy!"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! If you are a feta cheese lover you must try this recipe. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Steph's Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice this week so I guess you could say we really like it. It is so delicious. I keep some in the fridge to chop up and put into salads. The herbs and balsamic are a perfect marinade and it is so easy to make also. I recommend marinating it overnight to get the full flavor of the marinade. Great recipe Steph!"

    Reviewed Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Stella Mae
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very delicious soup. I used Kookaburra's advice and used 2 teaspoons of Garam Masala and lemon juice and it was just the right amount. I also added some shredded Gruyere cheese on top when I served it to give it a little more substance. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Spinach Garlic Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By MissPenny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really delicious soup. I added some shredded swiss cheese to give it a little more substance and it was wonderful. Great recipe Miss Penny!"

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "This realy is the best Chicken Tortilla Soup ever! The only thing I will do different next time is to make a double batch. I used 1 Anaheim pepper and left out the jalapeno and chipotle because my DH can't take too much heat, but it was still pleasantly spicy for our tastes. I made it on the stove and let it simmer for an hour and it got nice and ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites