Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Baby Chevelle

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229850

    Flag as Inappropriate

    496 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Oven Baked Beans and Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor ! The chops were moist and tender, loved the flavor it gave them, couldn't have been simpler. I did make it in the crock pot!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Pie IIi

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great pie!!! It isvery sweet, but we happen to like it sweet!! Thank you for a great addition to my cookbook!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  172 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome replacement for regular pizza! Thank you!"

    Reviewed No Dough Meat Crust Pizza for the Low Carb Dieter

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good low carb version! Thank u so much!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Lobster Pizza Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By therockmiester
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! The oil and salt make a huge difference!"

    Reviewed Crack Slaw - Low Carb

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good we thought1 Soo simple! I did substitute ground turkey breast in place of ground beef in order to save calories, still very good! Great for low carb, low cal or diabetic!!! Thank you so much for making life a little easier!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, little hot for me, but I expected that, my husband loved it! I also used long grain brown rice, upped the shrimp to one lb, added another cup of stock. This works for a low carb meal!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Apple Cole Slaw (1-Point)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe I forgot to rate this! This recipe is wonderful. Used it on WW & now low carb as well. I used bagged shredded 3 color coleslaw, and added some matchstick carrots, then doubled the dressing!! YUM!"

    Reviewed I Lost My Noodles! Low Carb/South Beach Eggplant Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  126 Reviews  |  By PattiCakeB
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an amazing dish for me. I have been soo restricted on what I can eat, nothing was appealing to me, I looked at this and though, "Might not b worth the effort" boy was I wrong! But I sure do disagree with 15 min prep lol or else I am extremely slow lol"

    Reviewed Summer Turkey and Black Bean Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ugogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a good flavor for a low carb, low fat meal. Nice addition to my new recipe book. Thank you"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites