Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Babyoil

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51292

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    104 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Schnitzel

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By momstar
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very easy to follow. I did however, add more flour, salt, pepper and paprika as my butterfly chops were quite large. I didn't have Crisco so I used butter. The result was a tasty, tender piece of meat that was enjoyed by all. Next time I'll try the butter Crisco as butter seemed to burn a bit; turning the crust a bit darker than..."

    Reviewed Parmesan Drumsticks

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I must have had extra large drumsticks as the mixture only coated 6, but it was sooo worth it. I didn't take the skin off, but will try that the next time I make them. The aroma in the kitchen was almost to much to bear. Hubby and I could hardly wait until dinner was ready! Thanx!"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Took these for a morning tea at work and they vanished into thin air. Everyone raved about them. Gave the recipe to others and they all went home and are making them for their families. Easy to do, tasty...my kind of recipe. Will try in the microwave to see how they come out."

    Reviewed Broil a Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kimc12
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was too easy and the steaks came out perfectly. I used "Grill Mates" steak rub on the meat, followed the directions exactly, and they were fantastic. There is no doubt I'll be using this method again. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Also, it was good as leftovers! This is a definite "make again" dish. Not difficult to make and the ingredients are ones you'd have on hand. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Crispy Oven Fish

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby and I loved this. Easy to make and it came out wonderfully! Will experiment using different types and flavors of chips. Glad I have 2 pieces left so I can follow one reviewer's suggestion to warm leftovers and eat as a sandwich with red onion, etc. "

    Reviewed Savory Beef or Pork Roast Rub

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Postively delicious. Will use again. Good recipe."

    Reviewed "Put Down Your Fork!" Tuna and Bean Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Debby H
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, what great tastes together! DH made it for a family dinner and it was terrific. Low in fat too. I'll be making this often and now understand why you made your hubby put his fork down."

    Reviewed Amish Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Charmed, I made this twice and it was just like a taste of home in the Amish country. The second time I made it I took it to a party and the bowl was empty in no time. It received raves from all. Wonderful! "

    Reviewed Roast Veal with Cream Sauce (Kalbsbraten mit Sahnesosse)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I really liked this recipe. Easy to make and the sauce was tasty and went well over the meat and also with the mashed potatoes. We didn't make the fried mushrooms as a side dish however, since I'm not partial to them. Good recipe Dee, and will be making again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites