Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BadJuuJuu

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #678173

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chuy's Creamy Jalapeno Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JDH4
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Tasted just like the dip at Chuy's."

    Reviewed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Nova Scotia Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight. It was one of those silent meals. We were too busy eating to talk lol. The only thing my husband said during dinner was "give this another 5star rating." I would give 10 if I could. I only wish I had made more rice for the sauce. Fantastic meal. Thanks for sharing. :)"

    Reviewed Green Chili Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gone Fishin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry I haven't reviewed this yet. I've made this a few times now and it is delicious. I usually use boneless skinless breasts, because I'm too lazy to debone the thighs lol. This is really simple, and soooooo good. Deserves more than 5 stars =)."

    Reviewed Poulet à La Bière - Chicken in Beer

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good, comforting meal. Subbed red potatoes for the carrots, and used Corona beer. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! I hate ketchup, so I was scared of the sauce lol, but it turned out terrific. No ketchup-y taste at all. And the batter was perfect! Very light and fluffy. Can't say enough good stuff about this meal. Thanx for the good eats =)."

    Reviewed Gracie Allen's Classic Roast Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "LMAO!!!!! Oh man, been a long week, needed that laugh =)"

    Reviewed Oven Potato Wedges (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "Really brilliant idea! Will be trying this soon =)"

    Reviewed General Tso's Chicken (Le Piment Rouge)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "General Tso's Chicken has always been a favorite of mine, and this recipe is even better than what I buy at my local Chinese restaraunt. I admit, I went a lil crazy with the pepper, and added more than I should've. Next time I will be following this wonderful recipe EXACTLY lol."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars just aint enough!!!! Omg so good, so easy, felt like I was in a restaraunt. Can't say enough good things about this meal. Even my husband, who hates cajun and alfredo, went crazy for this!Will be making this again. Often lol."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2797 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Just the right amount of spice, and so delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites