Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BakeGirl23

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #807584

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  353 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "These were such a hit this Christmas. Thanks so much! I gave these as presents and everybody loved them and asked for more!"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Dari Donovan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good, the only thing is that I wish I had a sauce to go with it. It was missing something, and I think a sauce would have been perfect. I put in some dill. And I didn't use canned salmon, i used fresh salmon fillet instead. Removed the bones, and sort of cut it up to a mush consistency. Will make again after I find a sauce. :)"

    Reviewed Dessert Crepes with Strawberry Cream Filling

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By HeliWif
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! I'm going to try other fruits next time."

    Reviewed Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This is a very good alternative. I needed more water when cooking the onions. And I didn't use healthy choice roast beef. I used costco brand. But it was still low in cal, and yummy."

    Reviewed Low Fat Summertime Lemonade Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love how light and refreshing this is. A regular cheesecake can be very rich and heavy. But this one is perfect for summer. I will definitely try other flavors of crystal light."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  929 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I will definitely make this again, but next time I will probably marinate it. We had leftovers the next day and they were better than the previous day cuz it was soaking in the juice. Very yummy. Served with rice, white beans and carrots."

    Reviewed Parmesan Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mary the Great
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't bad, but it wasn't great either. It didn't have as much flavor as I was hoping for. Maybe it needed more sauce or something."

    Reviewed Turkey Sweet Potato Pie ( Shepherd's Pie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this recipe again. And instead of using sweet potatoes I used yams. And instead of using ground turkey I used ground beef. It tastes pretty similar to the other way, but I think it's slightly better. Only because I LOVE yams more than sweet potatoes."

    Reviewed Arizona Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that these weren't good, I just didn't realize that they would be so oat-y. We really didn't like all the oatmeal, but the lemon center was delicious. Next time I will omit the oatmeal and use more flour."

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich (((Authentic)))

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay. We thought it was bland though. I followed the recipe exactly. Maybe I need to get a better meat? Use more salt? I dunno. The caramelized onions were the best part."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites